He’s Back

So, I realized the little man hadn’t made an appearance here for a while. He’s been having to share me lately, so I’ve been quite busy. Anyway, here’s some gratuitous Irv lurve. I treated myself to British Vogue and Country Living last night, and naturally Irving thought I had laid out a lovely paper bed for him. (In case I’ve never mentioned it, he has an insane paper fetish. My cat is an odd one.)

20120128-095303.jpg

At least he has good taste.

Leave a comment

Filed under Irving

Leave a Reply

