Sundays with Irv

Because I’m pretty sure I have the most photogenic cat around, and because Sunday is usually the one day I get to spend in its entirety at home, oh, and because I am slowly turning into a crazy cat lady I plan to start a new installment here: “Sundays with Irv.” The point: Irving does cute things while I’m home to see them, I take pictures, and I share them with you every Sunday. Good idea? I think so.

Today Irving managed to dig out a paper ball  from under the furniture and wanted to play fetch. Naturally, I had to oblige. Breaks from response papers are acceptable when there is fetch to play, I think.

20111106-124840.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Irving, Just Me, Sundays with Irv

Leave a Reply

