Well, hello there

The creative block is finally dead. Hooray! That’s the good news. The bad news is that, I don’t have time right now to reacquaint myself with my newly rediscovered muse. Hopefully, once the camp at which I’m working ends Friday I’ll be able to get back to writing and image making. Scratch that hopefully. I will get back to writing and image making.

Until then, here’s a completely random picture of our friends’ dog Flash I found while going through a semi-forgotten compact camera. The picture is from last summer when Flash stayed with us for a few days. He’s a very sweet dog and certainly made himself quite at home on my bed.

He really is adorable.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Well, hello there

  1. Glad you found your Mojo again. Congratulations on your graduation, enjoy your summer – you are still free!
    Best, Fin
    (PS Is “Mojo” rude? – didn’t mean to offend)

Leave a Reply

