Day 15

Now I’m halfway through this challenge, and it’s been pretty fun thus far. Today’s song is one that describes you. I don’t think that’s a very fair task. Songs are often pretty personal, or at least specific for those who write them. To try to find one that perfectly “describes” me, considering that no one has written one for me yet, is close to impossible. It would probably be better to pick a song that I relate to. If I do that then I have to pick “Gone For Good” by the Shins. They’re one of my favorite bands, and this is my favorite song of theirs (with the exception of “Turn on Me”).

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany, Music

Leave a Reply

