Attention, gentlemen: I have a query for you.

I was reading something rather frivolous earlier. It was something about women’s fashion trends that men don’t find particularly attractive. I thought some of the things considered turn offs were interesting. Some were predictable like Uggs and jumpsuits, but one surprised me: red lipstick. I personally am addicted to my multiple tubes and hues of lip rouge, but now I’m curious. I would like to know what you fellas out there think of the trend (well, it’s so classic I don’t know if “trend” is the appropriate word). I’ve always heard that men found crimson lips sexy, is that a myth?

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany

Leave a Reply

