To Whom it May Concern…

This is a very cool site (found via the wonders of StumbleUpon) that I felt like sharing. I firmly believe writing can be a cathartic experience. It is for me, anyway. It’s a good feeling to trap the thoughts swirling around one’s brain in the written word. Sometimes these thoughts involve specific people and the things one wishes to say, but can’t for whatever reason. That’s the whole point of Letters I’ll Never Send. The site provides a way for people to anonymously publish letters to people they, well, will never send. While I think I’ll stick to my method of notebook scrawling and immediate destruction for my letters I’ll never send, it’s still very interesting to read what others have to say. Check it out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany

Leave a Reply

